

## **CBSE BOARD RESULT**

CLASS X 2024-25





**SRISTI SHARMA** (100%)



**AKSHARA GOYAL** (99.4%)



ISHTI AGGARWAL (99.4%)



**RIJUL GARG** (99.4%)



VINAYAK GUPTA (99.4%)



ADITYA AGGARWAL (99.2%)



**ANUJ MISHRA** (99.2%)



ADVIT KATHURIA (99%)



**ARUL JASWAL** (99%)



GARV GOYAL (99%)



HIMANSHI (99%)



KSHEMA GARG (99%)



SOURABH NARANG AKSHITA CHAWLA (99%) (98.8%)





**ISHITA GUPTA** (98.8%)



MADHAV GULATI (98.8%)



**PARIDHI GOYAL** (98.8%)



SWASTIK SHARMA AYAAN AGGARWAL (98.8%) (98.6%)





**DAKSH GUPTA** (98.6%)



**MISHTHI** (98.6%)



**RISHABH RAJ** (98.6%)



SHIRIN (98.6%)



VASUNDHARA GOYAL (98.6%)



**AARIT KANSAL** (98.4%)



### **CBSE BOARD RESULT**

CLASS X 2024-25





GARVIT GARG (98.4%)



HARDIK (98.4%)



JANNAT SACHDEV (98.4%)



PRANJAL (98.4%)



SANSKRITI TARUN (98.4%)



YUVRAJ KHOSLA (98.4%)



AAHANA GUPTA (98.2%)



AARAV MUKHIJA (98.2%)



ARNNAV GUPTA (98.2%)



PARAMVEER SINGH GIRN (98.2%)



TANISH DEV KOCHHAR (98.2%)



YASHIKA (98.2%)



AARAV ARORA (98%)



TOSHI SHARMA (98%)



VIDUSHI JINDAL (98%)



AGRIM SINGHAL (97.8%)



HARLEEN MAAN (97.8%)



KESHAV MONGIA (97.8%)



KUNAL HOODA (97.8%)



NITYA CHAUDHARY (97.8%)



PRATHAM ADLAKHA (97.8%)



ROHAN GARG (97.8%)



SIYA (97.8%)



YASHAN GUPTA (97.8%)



AKSHRA SINGLA (97.6%)



## **CBSE BOARD RESULT**

CLASS X 2024-25





ANAGHA DHAULTA PRANAV BENIWAL (97.6%) (97.6%)





ALANKRIT SRIVASTAVA (97.4%)



BHAVYA GARG (97.4%)



**DEVANSH** MAHESHWARI (97.4%)



KANAV GOEL (97.4%)



**NAMISH GARG** (97.4%)



PANSHOOL SINGLA (97.4%)



RANVIJAY SINGH (97.4%)



SHAURYA GUPTA (97.4%)



**SIYA GARG** (97.4%)



JANISH BANSAL (97.2%)



REET SODHI (97.2%)



ANMOLDEEP SINGH (97%)



**MAHEEP SINGH** (97%)



SIDDHI AGARWAL (97%)



**ANUSHA GAUR** (96.8%)



**AVNI GUPTA** (96.8%)



**HITIKA SHARMA** (96.8%)



JIYA TOMAR (96.8%)



**SARTHAK PANDEY** (96.8%)



**ARJUN NARANG** (96.6%)



DIVANSH GUPTA (96.6%)



**GAURI MITTAL** (96.6%)



**HEMANGI MISHRA r**(96.6%)



# CBSE BOARD RESULT CLASS X

2024-25





KANISHTHA GAUR (96.6%)



AADI (96.4%)



ADARSH DHAMA (96.4%)



LOVISH GUPTA (96.4%)



SHANAYA SINGLA (96.4%)



ANVI BHANOT (96.2%)



DISHITA MITTAL (96.2%)



JAPNEET SINGH (96.2%)



RIDHIMA AHUJA (96.2%)



SHAURYA CHECHI (96.2%)



VANISHREE SINGH (96.2%)



BHAVYA JINDAL (96%)



HARDIK MAHAJAN (96%)



PIYUSH AHUJA (96%)



SIYA SOOD (96%)



ANMOLL SONKAR (95.8%)



DEVINAGA PAVANI GANAPA (95.8%)



SHREEJA RANA (95.8%)



AGGARWAL (95.8%)



ATHARVA (95.6%)



AVNI SINGH (95.6%)



ISHANI GOEL (95.6%)



LEESHA LESLY PATEL (95.6%)



SONAKSHI SINGH (95.6%)



ARNAV SHARMA (95.4%)



## CBSE BOARD RESULT

CLASS X 2024-25





DHAIRYA GARG (95.4%)



JASUM (95.4%)



MANAS CHAWLA (95.4%)



PANAV GARG (95.4%)



SIYA (95.4%)



KAVIN (95.2%)



SAVYA BANSAL (95.2%)



SHIVAM GARG (95.2%)



VIVAAN SINGLA (95.2%)



DEVADITYA (95%)



NIKITA (95%)



ARNAV KHARUB (94.8%)



ARNAV SHARMA (94.8%)



JASGANEEV KAUR (94.8%)



SHOURYA DAHIYA (94.6%)



AHANA PATEL (94.6%)



KARTIK RAJPAL (94.6%)



PRATYUSH RAJ (94.6%)



SAMARVIR JASSAL (94.6%)



SAMRIDDHI SINGH (94.6%)



SAMRIDDHI SINGH (94.6%)



AVIKA (94.4%)



DIVYANSHI THAKUR (94.2%)



SHAURYA (94.2%)



UTKARSH KHATRI (94.2%)



## **CBSE BOARD RESULT**

CLASS X 2024-25





DIVINA GUPTA (94%)



VANSH JANGRA (94%)



KARTIKEYA SINGH (93.8%)



SEJAL SONI (93.8%)



SHAURYAVEER SINGH JASWAL (93.8%)



YUVRAJ DAVESAR (93.8%)



AKSHARA JUNEJA (93.6%)



AVIKA SHAHI (93.6%)



GOPESH VERMA (93.4%)



AISHANI MUKHI (93.2%)



ARSHIA GARG (93.2%)



GAURIKA SHARMA (93%)



MADHAVENDER SINGH CHAUHAN(93%)



SIYA SHORI (93%)



ANANYA MITTAL (92.8%)



MANVI SHARMA (92.8%)



NETRA GARG (92.8%)



NAMAN SHARMA (92.4%)



RAGHAV CHAUHAN (92.4%)



SAIRA BHALLA (92.4%)



DIVANSH SALWAN (92.2%)



HAZEL GUPTA (92.2%)



HARSHITA (92%)



PRACHI ARORA (91.6%)



KANISHKA (91.4%)



2024-25





PAVANI (91.4%)



DEVJYOT CHAUTALA (91.2%)



BHAVYA (91%)



GAURAV BATRA (91%)



HARSH GAUR (90.6%)



SATYAM SAINI (90.4%)



TRINAY (90.4%)



VANSH CHOUHAN (90.4%)



AGRIM GUPTA (90.2%)



HANSIKA BHARDWAJ (90.2%)



PANAV CHADHA (90.2%)



**SATVEEK BAIBHAV** (90.2%)





DEVANSHI SHARMA KAVISH MAHAJAN (90%) (90%)